California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/16/97, 9:55 pm

Legal Question


Old accident, current injuries

My great grandmother was injured in an accident. she broke her hip when she was run over by a horse and carriage many years ago. she did not sue the responsible party at the time because she felt sorry for him. her hip injury has become progressively worse as she has aged. She now wants to bring a case against the man but the man is dead. however, the responsible man left behind a large estate worth $630 thousand


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search