California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/14/04, 7:04 pm

Legal Question


What Do I Do?

I was in an accident where the other driver is at fault. My car is totaled I've got hospital and medical bills... I do not have insurance. The person who hit me was driving his mothers truck who was visiting from Oregon. He is a minor. I call them and call them trying to get the insurance information but nobody will return my calls. I know I'm not getting anything for pain and suffering (prop 213) But what will I get and how do I do it? How long will it take?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search