California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/29/99, 5:51 pm

Legal Question


accident

My 3 year old daughter was a passenger in somone elses car that was hit from behind, what type of claim could I make? I was also involved in an accident that broke my back now I'm unable to work do I have a claim?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search