California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/18/05, 6:09 pm

Legal Question


Aggressive dog

I am not sure what the area of law this pertains to.

The people next door have an extremely aggressive small dog. It has bitten my 2 older (10,8) grandkids. Today it went after the 6 yr.old. The people that own the dog just laugh,their landlord says it is ''not his problem''. Do I have any recourse against any of them? I did call animal control as in the past, but they basically do nothing.

Thank you for ANY information.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search