Legal Question in Personal Injury in California

I am an attorney. I have never done an Interpleader. Once I file it, can I take the cost from the disputed amount?

Asked on 7/11/13, 1:37 pm

Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joel Selik www.SelikLaw.com

You ask the Court to Order your costs, and fees. And make it part of your interpleader request.

Read more
Answered on 7/11/13, 1:44 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in California