California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Auto Accident involving animals
If an animal runs in front of a car and the cars stops short and is rear-ended, who is responsible for this accident?
In addition, the first vehicle's brake lights were not visible when stopped.
This accident occurred at night on a poorly lit street.
After stopping at a red traffic light, both vehicles had just begun driving through the green light, approx. 15 mph with 3 car lengths between them.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


