California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
3/31/07, 12:25 am

Legal Question


auto accident

how can I pay medical bills (before I receive my settlement) without insurance? I was a passenger in an accident , in which the other cars ins. company has accepted liability, but I am having trouble getting medical care.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search