California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/15/99, 3:51 pm

Legal Question


Auto Accident w/child

A driver who was "blinded" by the sun broadsided my vehicle causing injuries to both myself and my five year old niece. (Driver accepting 100% liability) My niece was seat-belted in the front passenger seat. (no air bag) She sustained bruising & swelling to her face when she hit the dashboard. Two months later the only visible signs are dark circles under her eyes. The medical bills were paid by her own insurance, but now my sister is faced with remaining balances and lost wages. Should she contact an attorney or simply make a claim with the insurance company?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search