California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
auto accident
hello
wife hit by unlicensed minor driving parents vehicle apparently uninsured. police report places blame soley on other driver. wife had only reqd. liability coverage. attempts to get ins. info from parents of other driver not sucessful, other party evasive. wifes car totaled,wife taken from accident to hosptal by ambulance released next day, fired from job due to inability to go for 3 days. bills piling up, not contacted by other ins co. if any. unable to find local attorney interested in claim as no major injury existing. what can we do?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


