California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
auto insurance claim
hello i was getting into my daughters parked car in la. nov 26th and a car crashed into us, myfiance was sitting in drivers seat and my daughter who just had cosmetic surgery was in back seat under anesthesia, the guy went to the hospital as well as all of us but i had to stay overnight due to fractured rib and calapsed lung, my face was a mess the hospital did no xrays on my head and a week later and heavy nose bleeding i went to local hospital and they found fracture on my nose and needed antibiotics for sinusiis, anyways now we find out the guy drove a 03 mercedez s500 with liability ins only and he never reported the accident..he lives in an apartment ...what can we do if anything..?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


