California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/19/04, 7:30 pm

Legal Question


Auto-Accident

We were rear-ended and the other driver admitted fault. His Ins. Co. is the same as ours. This Ins. Co. has not paid all our bills and wishes to settle for less than the total amount of our bills. Is this fair and normal?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search