California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I got in to an automobile accident a day ago. The other driver that hit me had NO drivers license and NO insurance. I've press charges and put into jail for Unlicensed driver and a misdemeanor. Is it true you can go to jail for those charges ?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.
Legal Answer
.Yes if proven and you get a judge and DA inclined to do something about this problem.
The Belli Law Firm 35 Miller Ave Suite 199 Mill Valley, CA 94941
► Other answers from this attorney
Legal Answer
This is a issue for the DA to pursue. Your real issue will be with your own injuries and damages. If you have uninsured motorist coverage on your car, you can make a claim under this coverage. If you have uninsured motorist property damage coverage, ususally you can get your deductible waived on your collision coverage. If you were injured and wish to have a free consultation, please feel free to contact me. My website is www.lawkuhn.com and phone number is (949) 218-6600.
Steven Kuhn 31878 Del Obispo Street Suite 118-360 San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
► Other answers from this attorney

