California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Bicycle Accident - Property Damage
I'm a cyclist & was hit by a motorist and police report & motorist's insurance co states motorist at fault. My high end racing bike was totaled. How do we pursue with his insurance company to get total $ replacement value for bicycle. They are saying they will only reimburse for 70% of replacement value. Bike was less than a year old and there is no way I can get the same bike replaced for the amount they are offering.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


