California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/24/06, 11:38 pm

Legal Question


am i to blame

after me and my boyfriend broke up he

sent a nude picture of me to his friend. His

friend then sent it to a few of his friends

that i do not know. Now my boyfriends,

friends herasse me and refuse to delete

the picture. Can i sue my boyfriend and his

friends who sent the picture?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search