California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
car accident
how would i change my benficiaries and get my settelment check sent to another person?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.
Legal Answer
Re: car accident
What beneficiaries do you want to change? If this is a car accident, the damage to the car is paid to the owner. If there is an injury, the claim is paid to the injured party. I am not sure who you would want to change and why. Maybe you can clarify that and re-ask your question.
Law Offices of Jonathan G. Stein 5050 Laguna Blvd, Suite 112-325 Elk Grove, CA 95758
► Other answers from this attorney

