California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Car Accident -- Other driver no insurance, expired license
I was in a car accident on 11/9. The other driver ran a red light. After the police were called (no injuries) they informed me the other driver had expired license and doctor's orders prohibiting him from driving (he is 80yrs old). He had been ticketed before. My insurance found out that his policy is inactive. My insurance has exhausted all resources to contact him and he is not responding. What can I do to have him pay the damages.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


