California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Car Accident
If you hit a persons car, and the person said that if you gave him 400 dollars he wouldnt say a thing, and he called back saying that you gave him wiplash, what would you do?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


