California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/02/08, 7:29 pm

Legal Question


Car accident involving death

My daughter's boyfriend was driving her car & had an accident. There was a pasenger in her car that died, and my daughter sustained life threatening injuries. The police report found the driver made an unsafe lane change. There were no drugs/alcohol/speeding/phone/text msging--nothing -- it was just a freak car accident. The family of the deceast sent a private investigator looking for the driver. We asked why and he said the police report was not detailed. I also let him know that it is under investigation with the District Attorney. My husband asked if they were looking for neglience and he did not answer the question. Should we get a lawyer? We


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search