California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/17/09, 11:41 am

Legal Question


My car was legally parked on the street. Someone driving by had a seizure and crashed into my car. Both their insurance company and mine say that it was an "unforseen act of God" and therefore the other party is no liable for damages since there was no negligience. Do I have any recourse?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search