California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
No case filed by attorney after one year of injury.....
I was in a car accident a year ago. I went to the doctor, my car was totaled, my so
called attorney has held my case for a year now, since that date and has yet to file
a law suit or even a claim. What do I do? I have not received my car deductible,
does this mean I will never recover that money? What about my medical
expenses? What can I do, where should I go, do I have a case? Thank you for
your time and consideration. It is greatly appreciated.
Concerned college student.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


