California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
help with case management statement
Am being sued for vehicle accident, sold the vehicle,took care of MY legal end of the deal, purchaser did not. I have all the necessary documents to release me from any liability. My problem is I need to file the case management statement and am not sure how to fill it out. I could go by theirs but I want to make sure that I will be dismissed from this lawsuit. Is there any motions or options I can put in the case management statement to make sure that I will be able to show my evidence and clear me from this once and for all? I have to file by the end of the week. Any help is much appreciated! Thanks
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


