California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/05/09, 1:30 pm

Legal Question


i was charged w/ batter and cruelty to a child by the district attorney due to the fact i pushed and slapped my boyfriend while he was verbally abusing me, i did not hit him in front of our daughter, i have court this week, what might happen at court and how will this effect future child custody as we can no longer stay together?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search