California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/18/04, 5:39 pm

Legal Question


child sexually abused and abducted while in foster care

While children were in foster care for 6 mo. daughter was recently was abducted and sexually abused while under foster care. Maternal mother read in the newspaper of abuse. I just feel that the state should be held liable for the incident that occured on june 4 and televised on every news channel and newspaper. Could someone juswt tell me what my rights are and if I should persue this matter?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search