California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/29/10, 1:23 pm

Legal Question


if a citizen sees a third party(automobile)damage a municipal asset(lightpole, hydrant, whatever) could the citizen file an insurance claim against the third party's insuror on behalf of the municipality?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search