California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
whats does commercial big rig insurance of liability entail.?? we got hit by a big rig earliar this month and it set my mothers small honda in a spin across the freeway we almost got killed..however our bodily injuries were neck and back therapy..my daughter had her rib put back in place..just wondered what kind of pain and suffering we can come out with for this..we are going to physical therapy every day of the week..i am already disabled adult and me and my boyfriends backs are not exactly in good shape already..now this..i start a job monday and will be going after work to do my therapy as sitting to be trained in a job 8 hours a day is gonna kill my back..i cant sit very long nor stand very long and the pain comes...so my chiropractor is staying open after 5 to give me the treatments I need to help me keep my job...can anything be said about this to the insurance co? and what are the numbers for commercial big rig owner driver insurances usually.?? thank you for your help...annmarie
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


