California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/28/06, 4:42 pm

Legal Question


compensation

I was in an accident on may 8, 2006. The driver of a vehical ran a red light and was cited for running a red light, I was hurt in the accident and suffered a broken arm in two places . I was off work for three weeks and went to work on lite duty and was just released to go back to work in june. I have suffered a great deal of pain and countless hrs of no sleep, i have been in agurements with my wife about trying to have other children not having sex due to the pain and the cast on my arm which has caused a great deal of stress,the driver has 100000/300000 policy should i get a lawyer? or try to settle with insurance co. what do you think my compensation should be?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search