California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/06/09, 7:15 am

Legal Question


Cracked tooth on piece of popcorn at movie theatre!

I cracked my tooth on piece of popcorn at movie theatre!

Popcorn was free because it was free movie screening on the red carped!

Can I get compensation from theatre to fix my tooth?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search