California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Deposition
I need to make changes to my deposition and my lawyer told me to make no changes, but I have since remembered details (none of which really help me) and in the interest of telling the truth feel to make changes/additions to my deposition. It is still within the time frame to make these amendments.
Questions:
1. What happens if I fail to sign the deposition? Because I will not sign it as is and I'm beginning to question the integrity of my attorney wondering if he will turn in my changes.
2. How will changes such as these affect my case? I have had memory problems in the past and this had an affect on my ability to remember details.
Thanks for your help.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


