California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/08/11, 5:26 pm

Legal Question


I was driving my mother in laws car and was rear ended. at the time of the accident my drivers licence was suspended for a unpaid traffic ticket. no police report was made. we exchanged information and the insurance company denigned his claim and found him at fault. a year later my mother in law was served papers saying she was being sued. what can i do?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search