California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Drunk Driver Hit me does not own car.
I was rearended by a drunk driver, his brother owns the car. Driver has insurance, they both live in the same household. I am having trouble getting information on owner of the car, and don't know if he had the car insured. Can I sue the driver and his insurance co.? What would be my best plan of action. My wife is still seeing the doctor for her injuries. The drivers insurance co. claims to be having trouble gettiing him to respond, and I am having trouble getting them (Ins. Co.) to returm my phone calls. I have the police report that list's the driver and his information. It also list's the owners name and that is all. Will DMV give all information on him so that I can pursue legal action against the owner? Thanks for you help.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


