California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/12/01, 7:23 pm

Legal Question


an eguitable contingency fee

what is a fair contingency fee for an easy early settlement with an insurance company. several phone calls and several letters seem to be all that is involved. it will not go to court.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search