California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Emotional distress claim arising from property damage action
What specific case law and/or authority can I cite that pertains to animals being considered 'property' and therefore, no emotional distress claim can arise from loss of animal (owner viewed her pet mauled/killed by other dogs) High profile.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


