California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/05/01, 6:27 pm

Legal Question


What should we expect to recive over and above medical reimbersment

On Sep.9 1999 my son,whom was 7yrs old at the time

was playing at his grandparents house.The house has

a brick facade that is approx.four foot high.Between

the double garage doors is a section about two ft.

wide by four ft. tall.Over the years the mortar that

held the brick to the house had deteriorated.My son

jumped up and grabbed the top of the wall to pull

himself up and sit on top,but it creeled over on him

breaking his leg.It was a bad compound fracture ,he

had two surgeries .Total med. bills were around $27,000.oo .Home is $180,000.oo should he get money

above and beyond the medical;which my health ins.payed


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search