California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Exposure
I have been exposed to deisel fumes at work (fire station) for 20+ years and the current Fire Cheif has known about the defective exhaust blower and has not repaired or replaced it. Do I have a case?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


