California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
In February of this year I went along with my duaghter to set up our booth for a home show in Los Angeles convention center. While stepping on a chair to hang up banners, I fell and hurt both hands and wrists. I fell because when I was done and wanted to step down I tripped on an uneven carpet. I had a surgery on my right hand as a result of a fluids and inflammations. I spoke with 2 lawyers and I was told that hands injuries are hard cases and that it is hard to win anything. How come?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


