California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Filing an Answer
I'm being named on a lawsuit with a rental car company by an indivudal who claims they were injured and their car damaged. I have been subpoenaed/summoned and I need to file an answer. I basically need to know if I can file the answer myself and if so, are there instructions for doing so. If not, is there an agency or law firm who can help me complete this answer so that I may comply with the law, without having to pay a lot of money. I am a single mom with a couple of children and I don't have lots and lots of money for this. Thank you.
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


