California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/21/06, 5:32 pm

Legal Question


Force Insurance Company to Act

I was rear ended. I did not have insurance. The person who hit me did. All I want is my car to be fixed. The insurance company of the person who struck me laughed at me, said they had no legal liability and that I was ''out of luck''. I contacted an attorney, they are working on my case but the insurance company still refuses to even send an agent to the body shop where the vehicle is located at. How do I get them to fix my car? That's all I want. I'm incurring expenses with a rental. I just want this over and done with.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search