California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
5/06/10, 10:06 am

Legal Question


Good morning,

My wife has regected a "pain and suffering" settlement offer by Mercury Insurnace Company, for a recent traffic accident she was involved with; and for this reason has choosen to take the matter to Small Claims Court.

Since she will be suing the other party involved in the accident, who will be represented by the insurnace company, is Mecury Insurance responsible for the payment of the settlement or the other party?

Sincerely,

Sergeant Danny Mastro-L.A.P.D. (Ret.)


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search