California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
hello
i was in an car accident in california in dec 2004.
the chiropracter i saw had his technician walk on my back.
i have been in pain since then.
the chiro is billing me $ 6,300. i signed a lien.
does it expire and what is the statute.
thank you
larry stark
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


