California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
hi,i got a question i was in a car accident and it wasnt my fault and i got an attorney to handle my insurence case but it seems that my attorney its not doing anything about my case because my insurence its been calling me regarding my car being in the shop and regarding my case i told my attorney to call my insurence and talk to the auto shop but he doesnt do it ....i want to fire my attorney but im scare that i gotta pay him money but im not sure because he have not done anything on my case? what should i do?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


