California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I hit a car 2 years ago and I am being sued in for excess of my insurance policy. There was no damage to the other car, traffic was stopped and when I released the brake pedal I hit the car in front, my air bag did not deploy. Can someone sue after 2 years? How much damage or injury can someone suffer from this accident? Also I was on my employer's time when this accident happened.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


