California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/01/09, 10:06 pm

Legal Question


was hit by driver while waiting at red light, she fleed scene my son got her plate number police later found her, she tried talking me into settling without calling her insurance,i filed claim and she stalked me

called me 20 times a day

i have eye injury and neck pain ,headaches my son has not injured,my daughter had neck pain but seems to be doing better

my eye is still scarred from injury my face near eye bruised

i lost my job

i now have to move

in a few days

need help


SoCalLawSupport

Southern California's Best Attorney Help Site. Facing Bankruptcy? Personal Injury? Worker Compensation?

We can Help! Don't settle for second best - Get the best Today! We stand buy you! Call today for a FREE consultation, or complete an online case evaluation form on our website. 1-877-430-0001

Southern California's Bankruptcy, Personal Injury, Workers Compensation Attorneys


question bubble
11/06/09, 10:13 pm

Legal Answer


You are not alone. I handle these cases regularly. I know it is frustrating and scary, but you need an attorney immediately. When did this accident happen? Call me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this further.

Joshua Hale

Hale Law Group
4630 Border Village Rd. N171
San Ysidro, CA 92173

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/06/09, 10:45 pm

Legal Answer


There are a very important issues intertwined with your fact pattern. My first question would be, does the woman who hit you have insurance. Next, do you have insurance, and just as important, do you have uninsured motorist insurance.

My office handles such cases on a regular basis. Therefore, please call my office at 877.505.INJURY for a free consultation.

David Lupoff

Law Offices of David B. Lupoff
15915 Ventura Blvd. Penthouse 4
Encino, CA 91436

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/06/09, 11:40 pm

Legal Answer


Wow, you are going through a lot. I can help you but I need you to tell me a few things first. How much damage to your car? When was the accident? Who is her carrer? why did you lose your job (was it due to your injuries) and what were your job duties and job title and rate of pay? Do you have full coverage including uninsured motorist coverage and if so, how much coverage (in case the other driver is underinsured)?

You can email me at: BSimon4370 @aol.com

Barry J. Simon, ESQ.

Barry Simon

Law Office of Barry J. Simon
18124 Wedge Parkway, Ste 224
Reno, NV 89511

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/07/09, 12:16 pm

Legal Answer


We need more facts about your accident. Feel free to call us at 213.388.7070 for a free consultation.

ARMAN MOHEBAN

LAW OFFICES OF ARMAN MOHEBAN
3055 WILSHIRE BLVD., SUITE 900
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/07/09, 11:28 pm

Legal Answer


I am not from your area and I don't want to handle your case. However, I've done personal injury litigation for over three decades and here is my advice to you. Do not wait, but make appointments to go see personally at least three reputable lawyers in your area. Interview each one but don't sign anything on the first visit. After you have talked to each, and gotten all your questions answered, then choose the one you are most comfortable with, and then sign a contract. You have a very good case and if you were insured, you can collect a good recovery. So start making those calls immediately and schedule those appointments soon. Your lawyer can help you with many of your problems, near term and long term.

But first of all, DO NO talk to that woman again, nor to any investigator or insurance adjuster from that woman's insurance company who calls or visits you. You do not have to talk them and you shouldn't. Let your lawyer do all the talking.

By the way, as to the annoying calls. If any of them was in the least threatening to you, notify the police and cooperate with them in taping the calls when they next come in. In fact, if those calls were threatening, do that first. Good luck.

Brian Dinday

Brian Dinday

Law Offices of Brian R. Dinday
165 North Redwood Drive, Ste 110
San Rafael, CA 94903

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/08/09, 7:20 pm

Legal Answer


I have offices all over the State. Call me for a free consultation at 800-816-1529 x. 1 or go to my car accident website at www.automobile-accident.net

Norman Gregory Fernandez, Esq.

The Law Offices of Norman Gregory Fernandez & Associates
9909 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Suite #188
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search