California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/30/09, 1:27 pm

Legal Question


My husband got into accident, and the car was total crash, the insurance company won't pay the liability, because they said it was my husband fault, please let us know what shall i do. thank you


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


question bubble
11/04/09, 1:34 pm

Legal Answer


Definitely HIRE AN ATTORNEY. This is what attorneys are for. Call me toll-free at 877-LION-FOR-LAW for a free consultation

Michael Stone-Molloy

The Lion's Law Office
355 S. Grand Ave., Suite 2450
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/04/09, 4:08 pm

Legal Answer


We need more information about the facts of accident. Feel free to call at 213.388.7070 for a free consultation.

ARMAN MOHEBAN

LAW OFFICES OF ARMAN MOHEBAN
3055 WILSHIRE BLVD., SUITE 900
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search