California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/22/09, 8:58 am

Legal Question


I invested in a business LLC, I was not told of a $50k payout, and a $1,500 month payment that the manager/investor had made with two other investors. The first month I caught this $1,500 expense then was told of the $50k owed to another for putting together the realestate deal. Both were verbal contracts that were never told to me. Is this a criminal or tort issue? What can I do?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search