California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/23/10, 3:38 pm

Legal Question


On July 3rd of this year I was the passenger on a motorcycle. The driver of the motorcycle wreaked a short distance away from my home injuring both of us. No police report was made. We were following friends in a car & the occupants drove us to the hospital & arranged for another friend to pick up the bike. We both went through several days of varing degrees of treatment. During this time, which spanned a few weeks, he claimed he would most certainly pay for all my medical bills. He insisted he had medical coverage on the bike & that would take care of everything. Well he turned in bogus insurance info to the hosptal. Following that he gave myself & the hospital his bike insurance info instead of blue cross. I spoke with this insurance company. Only after I gave my statement about the accident did they inform me he had no medical on the bike. So I contacted him & he insists he does & the insurance company & he are figuring it out. I have had no luck in getting any more info from him nor have I been able to reach any monetary agreement or even compromise. I am now over 3,000 in debt not even including time off work & medications. WHAT DO I DO???


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search