California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Jurisdiction of law suits when partys are in differnet states
What happens when a party in one state sues a party in another state? Would the defendant have to travel to the state he is being sewed in. Is this different for businesses as opposed to consumers?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


