California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/25/00, 4:39 pm

Legal Question


killed by a drunk hit and run driver

My brother was killed by a drunk hit and run driver on a canal bank he drowned in the canal. the police know who they are and will not release any names or photos. they have known who they are for almost 4 weeks and still have not issued a warrant for there arrest I want to know my rights to knowing the information on the case. The person who hit my brother has previous warrants in arizona for the same thing and in Mexico also.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search