California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/14/01, 11:41 am

Legal Question


What kind of lawyer am I needing for this situation?

Case involves harrassment and slander and now libel by

other citizen who is even stating for public record

(city council meeting) that we burned her vehicle.

Along with this is police misconduct involving:

harrassment, threats and abuse of power. We have

documented proof of police falsifying documents and

then later destruction of evidence thereof.

We have filed formal complaints with the police

dept. and even though the officer of moral conduct who

took our statement told us that his recomendation was

that it should be looked at by internal affairs, the

final finding by the cheif of police was that the

complaints were unfounded.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search