California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/12/02, 2:18 pm

Legal Question


lawsuit aginst husband for abusing daughters and deciet

how do i go about sueing husband for assests on account of his betrayel deciete emotional abuse and sexual abuse on daughters and wasting 13 yaers of life away is there grounds for a lawsuit against him for pain and suffering ,am i entiteld to anything do i have a chance in court


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search