California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/08/03, 4:42 pm

Legal Question


Lawsuits against the City of Los Angeles

Hello I was injured in the city of Beverly Hills California behind the

home of a good friend of mine. It happened in the alley where I

was taking out the trash for her. Apparently this huge hole in the

concrete has been there for months and has not been secured or

repaired after many many repeated efforts on the residents part.

What should I do , who should I call, and can you refer to me any

resources for this specific topic or area of Law?

Thank You So Much


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search